## Committee Composition updated 24 May 2022 (approved at Annual Council)

Executive	Portfolio Holder
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts	Leader of the Council
Councillor Derek Perry	Deputy Leader and Sports, Parks, Leisure & Phosphates
Councillor Benet Allen	Communications and Corporate Resources
Councillor Chris Booth	Community
Councillor Dixie Darch	Climate Change
Councillor Caroline Ellis	Culture
Councillor Mike Rigby	Economic Development, Planning and Transportation (Including Asset Management)
Councillor Francesca Smith	Housing
Councillor Andrew Sully	Environmental Services
Councillor Sarah Wakefield	Local Government Reorganisation (including Community Governance Review)

Corporate Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Habib Farbahi
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Nicola Hawkins
Cllr Marcus Kravis
Cllr Simon Nicholls
Cllr Danny Wedderkopp
Cllr Ian Aldridge
Cllr Sue Buller (Chair)
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Gwil Wren
Cllr Norman Cavill
Cllr Nick Thwaites
Cllr Libby Lisgo

- Cili 1125 y 11696	
Planning Committee	
Cllr Simon Coles (Chair)	
Cllr Ed Firmin	
Cllr Steve Griffiths	
Cllr John Hassall	
Cllr Marcia Hill (Vice Chair)	
Cllr Mark Lithgow	
Cllr Ray Tully	
Cllr Keith Wheatley	
Cllr Ian Aldridge	
Cllr Craig Palmer	
Cllr Loretta Whetlor	
Cllr Gwil Wren	
Cllr Roger Habgood	
Cllr Vivienne Stock-Williams	
Cllr Brenda Weston	

Community Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Thomas Deakin
Cllr Steve Griffiths
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Richard Lees
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Martin Peters
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Janet Lloyd
Cllr Dave Mansell (Vice-chair)
Cllr Andy Pritchard
Cllr Roger Habgood
Cllr Andy Milne
Cllr Vivienne Stock-Williams
Cllr Libby Lisgo (Chair)

Licensing Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Sue Lees
Cllr Mark Lithgow (Chair)
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Keith Wheatley
Cllr Danny Wedderkopp
Cllr Janet Lloyd (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Craig Palmer
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Andrew Hadley
Cllr Trollope-Bellew
Cllr Brenda Weston

Audit and Governance Committee
Cllr Lee Baker (Chair)
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Thomas Deakin
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Marcus Kravis
Cllr Hugh Davies
Cllr Janet Lloyd (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Terry Venner
Cllr Andrew Milne
Cllr Steven Pugsley

## **Committee Composition updated 13 September 2022**

Executive	Portfolio Holder
Councillor Federica Smith-Roberts	Leader of the Council
Councillor Derek Perry	Deputy Leader and Sports, Parks, Leisure & Phosphates
Councillor Benet Allen	Communications and Corporate Resources
Councillor Chris Booth	Community
Councillor Dixie Darch	Climate Change
Councillor Caroline Ellis	Culture
Councillor Mike Rigby	Economic Development, Planning and Transportation (Including Asset Management)
Councillor Francesca Smith	Housing
Councillor Andrew Sully	Environmental Services
Councillor Sarah Wakefield	Local Government Reorganisation (including Community Governance Review)

Corporate Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Habib Farbahi
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Nicola Hawkins
Cllr Marcus Kravis
Cllr Simon Nicholls
Cllr Danny Wedderkopp
Cllr Ian Aldridge
Cllr Sue Buller (Chair)
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Gwil Wren
Cllr Norman Cavill
Cllr Nick Thwaites
Cllr Libby Lisgo

Community Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Thomas Deakin
Cllr Steve Griffiths
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Richard Lees
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Martin Peters
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Janet Lloyd
Cllr Dave Mansell (Vice-chair)
Cllr Andy Pritchard
Cllr Roger Habgood
Cllr Andy Milne
Cllr Vivienne Stock-Williams
Cllr Libby Lisgo (Chair)

Planning Committee
Cllr Simon Coles (Chair)
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr Steve Griffiths
Cllr John Hassall
Cllr Marcia Hill (Vice Chair)
Cllr Mark Lithgow
Cllr Ray Tully
Cllr Keith Wheatley
Cllr Ian Aldridge
Cllr Craig Palmer
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Gwil Wren
Cllr Roger Habgood
Cllr Vivienne Stock-Williams
Cllr Brenda Weston

Licensing Committee
Cllr
Cllr Janet Lloyd (Vice Chair)
Cllr Craig Palmer
Cllr Loretta Whetlor
Cllr Andrew Hadley
Cllr Trollope-Bellew
TBC
Cllr Brenda Weston

Audit and Governance Committee
Cllr Lee Baker (Chair)
Cllr Simon Coles
Cllr Thomas Deakin
Cllr Ed Firmin
Cllr Dawn Johnson
Cllr Marcus Kravis
Cllr Hugh Davies
Cllr Janet Lloyd (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Terry Venner
Cllr Andrew Milne
Cllr Steven Pugsley